"The DON’T list": A grieving parents wish list (via pdstories)

My husband posted this today and it is something I have been wanting to do myself. So many times people don’t know what to say or do in a situation like ours. Honestly, I wouldn’t either. Hope it sheds some light into our world.

"The DON'T list": A grieving parents wish list One of the most asked questions after "What do you guys need", is "How can we help". I have compiled a list of things not to do when dealing with grieving parents. Of course, this is based on my own personal emotions, so I don't know that everyone's list would look the same. I figured I would at least give all the answers out there. For one, I want to eliminate the excuses others may have and secondly I want to help others know how to help others … Read More

via pdstories

Leave a Reply

