Coupon Savings March 8-14, 2015

This week I took advantage of some great deals at CVS and HEB.  I spent $14 for my hauls this week. The retail cost would have been $78. Not all deals are applicable because of Extrabucks rewards and kiosk coupons, but the sale prices are good along with manufacturer coupons.  These sales are good through Saturday March 14th.

New ImageHere is the breakdown:

HEB Haul

  • Olay makeup remover cleansing wipes (20 count) are $2.97 each.   HEB has a yellow coupon for $4 off two Olay face products.
  • BIC 3 razors are $3.18 each. I used four $3 off one manufacturer coupons.
  • Suave Professionals Shampoo and Conditioner are $1.98 each. I used two $3 off two manufacturer coupons.
  • Kens 9 oz salad dressings are on sale $1 each.  I used two $1 off two manufacturer coupons.
  • Pampers baby wipes are $1.97 each.  I used one $1 off one manufacturer coupon.

My four bags of Olay makeup remover wipes came to $3.88, BIC razors came to $0.72, Suave Professionals came to $1.92, Kens salad dressing came to $2.00 and the baby wipes came to $0.97.

CVS Haul

  • Halls are on sale 2/$3. I used a $1 off manufacturer coupon and earned $1 Extrabuck Reward for my next transaction.
  • Mitchum deodorant is on sale $2.99 each. Last week I printed a 30% off any deodorant purchase CVS coupon from the kiosk and I had four $2 off manufacturer coupons.
  • Cereal was on sale for $1.99 and $1.88 each. Last week I printed a $1 off two boxes of cereal CVS coupon from the kiosk.ips!
  • Xtra laundry detergent is normally $2.99 a bottle. I had a raincheck from a previous sale 2/$3. I then used two $1 off two manufacturer coupons.

My two bags of Halls, four sticks of deodorant and two boxes of cereal came to $5.23 but I used a $5 Extrabucks Reward from a previous transaction. I paid only $0.23 out of pocket. I paid $4.50 for the four bottles of detergent on a separate visit.

Thanks for visiting my blog! Feel free to share my post or comment below with your couponing tips!

Leave a Reply

