Writing Wizard App Tutorial

So I created a YouTube channel and posted my first video today! It’s a tutorial on one of my favorite apps my son uses called “Writing Wizard.” If you have a young child or children, and they love to play on your Apple devices, I highly recommend this app for them! It’s educational and fun! Click below to watch my video.

Writing Wizard App Tutorial

Thanks for visiting my blog! Feel free to share or post comments below on your favorite apps for kids!

Leave a Reply

